About the company

Currently we offer our clients:

  • Search for manufacturers, negotiating and concluding contracts.
  • Export and import paperwork on the territory of the people's Republic of China and the Russian Federation
  • Complex customs registration of cargoes on the territory of the Russian Federation
  • Preparing the package of documents for customs clearance
  • Registration of customs declarations
  • Payment of customs duties
  • Transportation and logistics services in the territory of the people's Republic of China and the RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  • Legal and economic support
  • Evaluation of product quality
  • Assistance in purchasing furniture, fixtures, equipment, decorative materials and Interior items
  • International ocean freight from China to the territory of the Russian Federation.
The main activity of the company is wholesale and retail buyers and manufacturers from Russia, an increasingly high-quality and stylish products of European level both the factory and the original manual execution. Quality and design furniture, made in southern China, not inferior to more expensive counterparts from Europe and the United States.
With major manufacturers in southern China, very closely collaborating designers from Europe, the United States and Russia that allows to produce original and market quality products. In connection with the cooperation of almost 70% of the entire European furniture products are manufactured at production facilities in southern China.Large choice of finishing materials: the variety of products made of natural and artificial stone, granite, marble, travertine, quartz, mosaic, tiles of different sizes and colours for Interior and outdoor decoration; Wood, glass, metal, for the construction and decoration of objects; Showers, Jacuzzi baths, faience; Light products (chandeliers, sconces, floor lamps spotlights, led Strip, LED devices and more).H.K. company Sunrise Trading Logistics Ltd. has a staff of professional staff performing search and order products directly at factories manufacturers, significantly reducing its cost. Streamlined delivery to all regions of Russia, through the ports of g. Vladivostok.We are located in southern China, Guangdong Province, in Foshan, the largest center of production of wood and stone. Every year numerous manufacturers presenting their products at the exhibition centers and halls of our city. The activity of our company has support at the municipal level, the city of Foshan.

The history of the company

H.k. Sunrise International Trading Logistics Limited was incorporated and began operations in 2005, with production and sales of men's and women's footwear on the Russian market.Logistics Division actively influenced the reshaping of manufacturing company in transport and logistics operator. Successfully worked in this direction and evaluating the prospects of different directions in the sphere of providing services in China, the company expanded its scope of activities.While working in China company Sunrise H.K. International Trading Logistics Limited has received many positive reviews and proved to be a reliable partner, but we are not resting on our achievements and continue to grow and develop together with our customers and partners.

О компании

В настоящее время мы предлагаем нашим клиентам:

  • Поиск производителей, ведение переговоров и заключение договоров.
  • Экспортно-импортное оформление документов на территории Китайской Народной Республики и Российской Федерации
  • Комплексное таможенное оформление грузов на территории РФ
  • Подготовка пакета документов для проведения таможенного оформления
  • Оформление таможенных деклараций
  • Оплата таможенных пошлин
  • Транспортно-логистические услуги на территории КНР и РФ
  • Юридическое и экономическое сопровождение сделок
  • Оценка качества производимой продукции
  • Помощь в приобретении мебели, сантехники, оборудования, отделочных материалов и предметов интерьера
  • Международные морские контейнерные перевозки из Китая на территорию Российской Федерации.
Основным направлением деятельности компании является работа с оптово-розничными покупателями и производителями из России, приобретающими качественную и стильную продукцию европейского уровня как фабричного, так и оригинального ручного исполнения. Качество и дизайн мебели, изготовленной на юге Китая, не уступает более дорогим аналогам из Европы и США.
С крупными производителями Южного Китая, очень тесно сотрудничают дизайнеры из Европы, США и России что позволяет выпускать на рынок оригинальные и качественные товары. В связи с сотрудничеством практически 70% всей европейской мебельной продукции производится на производственных мощностях южного Китая.Выбор отделочных материалов велик: разнообразие товара из натурального и искусственного камня гранит, мрамор, травертин, кварц, мозаика, плитка разных размеров и цветов для внутренней и уличной отделки помещений; Изделия из дерева, стекла, металла для строительства и отделки объектов; Душевые кабины санфаянс, ванны, джакузи; Световая продукция (люстры, бра, торшеры точечные светильники, светодиодная лента, LED устройства и многое другое).Компания H.K. Sunrise Trading Logistics Ltd. располагает штатом профессиональных сотрудников, выполняющих поиск и заказ продукции непосредственно на фабриках производителей, что значительно снижает ее стоимость. Отлажена доставка во все регионы России, через порты г. Владивостока.Мы находимся на юге Китая, провинция Гуандун, в городе Фошань - крупнейшем центре производства изделий из дерева и камня. Ежегодно множество производителей представляет свои изделия в выставочных центрах и павильонах нашего города. Деятельность нашей компании имеет поддержку на муниципальном уровне города Фошань.

История компании

H.K. Sunrise International Trading Logistics Limited была зарегистрирована и начала свою деятельность в 2005 году с производства и продаж мужской и женской обуви на российский рынок.Активная деятельность отдела логистики повлияла на перепрофилирование компании производителя в транспортно-логистического оператора. Успешно поработав в этом направлении и оценив перспективы разных направлений в сфере предоставления услуг по Китаю, компания расширила свою сферу деятельности.За время работы в Китае компания H.K. Sunrise International Trading Logistics Limited получила много положительных отзывов и зарекомендовала себя надежным партнером, но мы не останавливаемся на достигнутых результатах и продолжаем расти и развиваться вместе с нашими клиентами и партнерами.